Some Model Photo

Good day! I thought I would put up some photos of my models. Of course you know nothing about my model yard and all my models but until I get a proper photographic camera I can’t give you very many good visuals. So I decided I would take some less amazing pictures for now just so you get the idea.

My little donkey foal 'Pipin'

My little donkey foal ‘Pipin’

My yard is not at its best stage yet, it really needs to move and also needs some proper lighting. Here’s some info on it. It’s in a cupboard on shelves: Stable Storeys 😀 It doesn’t have very many people in it but I am trying to collect so hopefully that problem will be solved soon. Also as I said it needs to be moved to a bigger place. sorry if the picture is a bit dim.

The whole cupboard with the yard in its storeys

The whole cupboard with the yard in its storeys

Level 4. My home made stable.

Level 4.  My home made stable.

The tack and registration room sign

The tack and registration room sign

Leave a Reply

