Unwellness

Hello. I am sad to inform that once again I am ill. This means that “Project Number One” has been put on hold. Also the only working camera in the house has run out of battery and the charger is in Sheffield. So until the camera has been charged I can’t take any photos of my lovely rugs. Oh, and also I’ve run out of glue gun sticks. So at the moment it seems that fate doesn’t want me making those rugs. Ahh well. The time will come. Till then you will have to put up with my boring, none pictured posts 🙂 Till next time…. 

2 Replies to “Unwellness”

Leave a Reply

