Decorating

Hello! I have decided that for the new year I am going to change my ways. This includes decorating. Not the type with wall paper and paint but simply changing and putting new poster pictures up. I have spent most of today putting a load of horsey posters on the wall between my bedroom and my playroom (once upon a time that made sense but then I grew up a bit šŸ™‚ ). Also I have stripped my bedroom of all pictures except the ones under and above my bed. The reason for this is that my walls are painted green at the bottom and purple at the top. The green represents grass and the purple, sky. Don’t ask me why its a purple sky I was 10! then on the green and overlapping both green and purple are cut out pictures of horses galloping and grazing pasted on to the wall. The presence of other things on the walls disrupts the effect of being in a field. A purpleĀ skyed field šŸ˜‰ So anyway as I saidĀ I now only have pictures under and above my bed, which, in case you were wondering, is a high bed. Also on the ceiling I have, made out of glow in the dark stars, the constellationĀ of Pegasus.

starspegasus0

So anyway that’s that. I will at some point put some pictures of my bedroom and posters up. When I get my hands on a working camera again

Leave a Reply

