A Crazy Model Horse Themed Craft Spree

Right. As you may have guessed by the title of this post I have gone model horse crafting mad. Slightly. I have made:

  • 1 Numnah
  • 1 Rug
  • 2 Headcollars
  • 1 Feed Bag
  • 1 Lead Rope
  • 1 Trug
  • 1 Winners Ribbon

They are all pretty small things but the numnah, feed bag and lead rope were quite complex.

The rug sort of replaced the rugs I was supposed to be making for my project although I have the first part of each rug. The new rug and the first head collar go very well together

DSCF2071 DSCF2072

The second Head collar was made at the Utterly Horses Hullabaloo 2013 but it needed some fixing. So yeah. I’ve been busy XD

Leave a Reply

