News Flash!

I am getting a new Breyer horse! I was browsing Model Horse Marketplace a couple of days ago when I saw there was the Classic scale Haflinger mare for £8.00. I contacted the seller and we organised that I would pay £12.00. That was the extra £4.00 for postage. Mum paid the money by PayPal this morning so My new mare should arrive in the next two weeks!!! I am so superbly excited!! Oh god I’m going to have to think of name! And then I’ll have to make a rug and halter and take pictures to put up on here and make a page for Breyer mares in the Gallery and Oh it so exciting!!!!!!

Here is a pic of the model in question.

5 thoughts on “News Flash!

Leave a Reply

