A couple of videos.

Ok so I thought seeing as my last video post worked quite well I’d do another.

These two videos are of myself talking to a horse up at the stud farm we have near where I live. The first one was taken by a friend the second was myself filming.

6 Replies to “A couple of videos.”

  1. You’re really good at this, Pigeon sure does love you! I love how you added the background music to it, makes it sound really professional. May I suggest that you practice holding the camera still and level, I feel that would improve the quality of your videos even more. You did great!! 👏🏻👍🏻😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou! I’m so glad you think their good. I do need to get to grips with the camera staying still yeah :).
      Again thanks for this comment, it’s realy made me happy 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

