Liebster Award

Oh my goodness I got an award!

Liebster Award

It’s called the Liebster Award and my first blogger friend FillieFanatic awarded it to me! Thankyou!

 Rules:

– Put the Liebster Award logo on your blog.
– Thank and tag the blog who nominated you.
– Answer their questions and come up with 10 new ones for your nominees
– Nominate 8 blogs (with less than 200 followers*), let them know you’ve nominated them, and link them in your post
– No tag-backs
(copied & pasted from FillieFanatic)

Right. Now for the questions.

♦If you could go on holiday to anywhere, where would you go?

Ummm…. Probably……America. out onto a wild ranch to learn western.

♦Do you have any pets? If so, what are they and what are their names? If not, what would your ideal pet be? (Doesn’t have to be realistic.)

It would be a dog. I want a horse obviously but I don’t think of them as pets. So it would be a loyal, loving and playful dog.

♦What’s your favorite song/band?

My favorite song at the mo is Safe and Sound by Taylor Swift.

♦Do you have any hobbies that you enjoy other than what you blog about?

I enjoy archery although I don’t have much of a chance to do it. I also love reading. I will read a whole book in a day if you let me.

♦If you could have a superpower, what would it be?

Easy! To fly.

♦Which is your favorite model horse brand?

Schleich.

♦What’s your favorite food?

All food! I really can’t choose.

♦Do you have a favorite TV show/movie?

Doctor Who or Sherlock

♦Do you have a favorite breed of horse?

No not really. I don’t like a lot of breeds but I love so many that it’s hard to choose.

♦Would you rather have your left arm made of cake or jelly?

CAKE!!! I don’t like jelly.

So! I answered them then. Now for my questions.

Oh no.

  1. What is your favorite place to be?
  2. How long have you been blogging?
  3. What would you’r dream home be like?
  4. How many blog posts have you made?
  5. What’s your favorite colour?
  6. Who is your favorite Harry Potter character?
  7. Have you got any pets and what are their names?
  8. Have you ever fallen of a chair? (don’t ask)
  9. What  brand of model horses do you have the most of if any?
  10. What is your favorite horse colour?

Ok so now for my nominees.

They are:

Nichelle from Desktop Stables

CBL from Bits and Spurs

Elva Nightshade from jackdawfeather

Riachl from Horse Feathers

Beth from Chestnut Heartbeats

cedarwoodstables from CWS Stables & Studio

The Green Dogs from Chex and the Heavies

You are the best guys and your blogs have really inspired me to do things I would never have done otherwise.

Thanks for all the likes, comments and support.

Wow that was hard work! So to end it all here is a Halloween  picture.

See you all soon!

Minki ♥

6 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

