Lots And Lots Of Horses

Hello!!! So since Christmas I haven’t been feeling that good in health. But now I am a bit better and thought I would do this long needed post.

Back in October my very good penfriend Elf got me a Schleich horse.

That’s Barley. He is soooooooooooo super cute and I am sooooooooo happy to have him. He needs a showname so I would be delighted if you guys could help me out.

Then in November I had twelve pounds birthday money and thought I would treat myself.

That’s Demeter and Atlas. You saw them in my Two New Horses video but I thought I should include them in this post.

And then of course we have just had Christmas so my brilliant grandma got me three new horses!

They all need names and shownames but look at them!!! The Trakehen Mare is from 2001!!! She is vintage! She is rare! And the Percheron Mare is just beautiful! Sorry I’m getting a bit carried away πŸ™‚

So yeah. Very happy about all that. My friend Elva also got me a horse but it’s one I already have. So she’s going to give me the receipt and I’ll exchange it. And then I’ll have another horse! I think I have over fifty now #D SO MANY PONIES……..

Love Ya!

MinkiΒ β™₯

9 thoughts on “Lots And Lots Of Horses

  1. I really like the pewbold one! (I hope it’s pewbold, I really don’t know that much about horses =/) Glad you like Barley! And I love the name ;D

    Liked by 1 person

    • It’s Skewbald. And there is Piebald. Not bad! Barley is the pride and joy of my collection at the moment πŸ™‚ Thankyou so much.

      Like

  2. They’re all really lovely. Since your friend Elf got you Barley, how about something like ‘Elf’s Gift’ or ‘Barley Elf’ for his showname?

    And if you go with fillie’s idea for the Trakehner mare, how about calling her ‘Vintage’?

    Since Percherons are a French breed, maybe the Percheron mare could have a French name, like Belle or Fleur?

    And the white marking on the Trakehner stallion’s neck reminds me of a butterfly. You could name him Butterfly Effect, and his stable name could be ‘Fly’ πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

