Autumn

This was supposed to go up four days ago but due to my inability to be on time, here ya go. Four days late :/

Hello Everybody!

Once again I find myself apologising profusely for my terrible posting. (or lack of)

October and November have been ridiculously busy for me as I have had parties to attend, a house to help sort out, a mouse got into my bedroom so I had to clear it out and I’ve only just started putting everything back in and I have also been deciding which GCSEs to take and sorting out when I am taking them.

But that’s all boring any you don’t need to know! So on with the post >

I love Autumn. It’s one of my favourite seasons as all the colours, smells and events are so nice. Plus it’s the season in wich my birthday falls ≧◡≦

At the end of October this year my friend Elva invited me along with some of our other friends to her annual Halloween party. One of the other friends is an amazing wood-carver/whitteler and she ever so kindly offered to whittle me a wand as I was going as Bellatrix Lestrange. When I got to the party and she presented me the wand I very nearly died. It is absolutely beautiful!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am a big lover of Lush an in September I went in and bought myself some treats including their pumpkin bathbomb. So of course on the morning of the Halloween party I had to use it ♥‿♥

dscf0090

Little Cutie :3

Then of course it was bonfire night and once again Elva invited me and a load of other friends to her Bonfire Night party. Amazing food, fire and millions of fireworks just about sums it up (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Here is a video compilation of photos and clips I took throughout Autumn. Enjoy!

 

Annoyingly WordPress has changed their ways and now I can’t insert videos without a premium plan :[ So I have to do a link.

Autumn 2016

Seeya!

Minki ♥

2 thoughts on “Autumn

Leave a Reply

