A Fresh Start

So. It’s 2017, Christmas is over and it’s time to start again.

Last year was… chaotic. So many things happened both good and bad.  And it went by in a flash.

I really hope that 2017 goes slower. Last year I felt like my life was slipping away and I couldn’t catch it.

I have quite a lot happening in the first few months of this year. It’s Hull 2017 festival, I have several workshops to attend which are part of Network Narratives which is a that I have been a part of for almost two years now.

Also in May I have two GCSEs; Art and Biology. So I’m pretty nervous about that…

I don’t normally make new years resolutions But this year I have quite a few.

  1. Be The Best Version Of You (or rather me) baisically love myself a bit more and try to become more confidant.
  2. Be far more organised and keep both my rooms tidy
  3. Really get my blog out there
  4. Obtain some more dolls
  5. Pass my GCSEs 😀

I don’t know if I’m going to keep to them very well XD

I’m so thankful to everyone who has followed my blog, who likes a post and everyone who takes the time to write a comment. Two years is a long time and I’m slightly shocked at myself for sticking at this.

What are you resolutions, if you have any, and how did you feel about 2016?

Aswell as all that, I have devised a new schedule for the blog. I now post every saturday at 6 PM. Unless I have nothing to post about.

I also now have a Pinterest account wich is tied to this blog so go check that out, the link is below ⇓

Pinterest!

Soooooo, A lot is happening for me. Anyways, seeyall next week!

Happy New Year!

2 Replies to “A Fresh Start”

  1. Great job for sticking at the blog, I’m sure it will develop wonderfully over the rest of this year. I find a blogging schedule works really well, knowing I’ve got to post on certain days gets me motivated. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou!
      Yeah I have also (only just) discovered scheduling posts so the automatically post at a set time. Very pleased about that. XD

      Like

Leave a Reply

