Changes

I am thinking of ‘redecorating’ the blog.

I’m actually thinking of looking into buying my own domain for it. No promises! It’s just something I’ve wanted to do for a while now.

I don’t quite know what I want to make it look like or how I’ll go about doing it but you may see some changes over the next few weeks.

I am also nearing 100 posts!!!!!!!!!! I think I might try to save some major change of how this place looks for when I do eventually reach 100.

If you have any ideas of what I could change round here please do tell me, I’m open to suggestions.

Also I am looking for a chance to possibly collaborate with another blogger. So if there is anyone up for it… hint hint 🙂

Anywayssss…

Sorry for the slightly boring, short, unimaginative post. I’ve got a lot on my mind ATM.

Seeya!

Minki ♥

2 Replies to “Changes”

Leave a Reply

