NOTICE

Hey All,

This was supposed to go up yesterday but I forgot to schedule it 😦

From now on any comments, irrelevant to posts, should be sent to me via the contact form on the about/contact page.  This is due to my front page becoming too heavy for certain browsers as there are a lot of comments on my posts. I appreciate all feed back and you are welcome to ask me any questions but please, if they do not have anything to do with the post you are commenting on, use the contact form. Thankyou!

Sorry for being fussy, I just want all my readers to be able to view my blog without it taking ages to load.

Love you all,

Minki ♥

Leave a Reply

